today's sky…


23rd June
June 23, 2009, 7:56 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

A broken light remained broken today. It flickered over my face and out onto the world. Sky spread like the butter it was from the depths of the sky to the top. The wispy clouds were a dark-sky colour. I couldn’t help but notice how well they complemented the new purple light winking at me from across the river.
I love how people do three different things when they see me looking. Number One: ignore me. Number Two: stare weirdly at me. Number Three: follow my line of sight to try and share what I am seeing. Nobody yet has seen it and stopped with me in the clean air, but I hope onto a glittering hope of all of us down there instead of far below.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

